Happy New Year!

novyi1Dear friends and colleges!
The International Academy of Accessibility and Universal Design  wish you and your family Marry Christmas and  happy and healthy New Year! The year of the Red Fire Cock promises to bring updates and changes. We hope that all dreams will come true, this year brings new new opportunities and pleasant meeting, all problems will be resolved and all sorrows will be forgotten. We also are expecting new projects and fruitful mutual cooperation!
Marry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Читать далее/Read me

CONCERT DEDICATED TO THE DAY OF DISABLED PERSONS

15380585_1160742053995184_8615199912502415655_nYesterday Chairman of the Board “International Academy of Accessibility and Universal Design” Alexander Bavelsky visited a concert dedicated to the International Day of Disabled Persons, at the invitation of the Government of Moscow and the Moscow society of people with disability.

Читать далее/Read me

Alexander Bavelsky and Yaroslav Nilov discuss future cooperation

213Today Chairman of the Board “International Academy of Accessibility and Universal Design” Alexander Bavelsky met with the Chairman of the Committee on labor, social policy and veterans ‘ Affairs, Deputy Yaroslav Nilov in the State Duma. The meeting discussed issues of cooperation between the Academy and the Committee in the sphere of successful integration of people with disability into society, in light of the recent message of the President of the Russian Federation, Vladimir Putin to the Federal Assembly. Support of the upcoming events planned by the Academy by Committee, the exhibition which will be held in conjunction with the League of nation’s health and the conference “Equal rights – equal opportunities”.

Читать далее/Read me

GRATEFULNESS

Image (2)Chairman of the Board “International Academy of Accessibility and Universal Design” Alexander Bavelsky got a gratefulness from the President of the Russian motorcycle Club “Night Wolves” Alexander Surgeon.

“Night Wolves” expressed gratitude and deep appreciation for the active participation in the organization of event dedicated to the International Day of Disabled Persons.

Читать далее/Read me

INTERNATIONAL DAY OF PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES, 3 DECEMBER

inklSince 1992, the United Nations International Day of Persons with Disabilities has been celebrated annually on 3 December around the world. Since 1983, the UN has pursued the Decade of disabled persons and most of the international instruments for the advancement of people with disability in all countries was adopted for these 10 years. Education, health, social support necessary for the free movement of persons in the streets, right to work and leisure, the main tasks set before the international community. And this day is aimed at implementing these objectives, in raising awareness and taking action to improve the situation of disabled persons and to provide them equal opportunities.

View full post…

Читать далее/Read me

Today event for children with disability held in Moscow

image1Today entertaining and educational event for children with disability accompanied by their parents was hold on Kazan station’s. This event in the framework of the International Day of Disabled Persons was organized by Russian Motorcyclists together with Moscow society of people with disability and International academy for accessibility and universal design. In the framework of this event was hold thematic master classes aimed at Patriotic education, sport attitude and healthy lifestyle, acquaintance with the work of law enforcement agencies for law enforcement and first aid if necessary.
In the program of this event took part Paralympic athletes, representatives of show-business, representatives of power structures with demonstrations, master class and mini exhibition of special equipment. At the end was hold tea party and photo session with the participants.

Читать далее/Read me

Round table “Cultural accessible turism” in St. Petersburg

Round table “Cultural accessible turism”

Round table “Cultural accessible turism”

Bavelsky took part in the round table “Cultural accessible turism” which was hold in the framework of the V St. Petersburg International cultural forum. At the round table raised the topics of the available travel environment’s creation and development on the regional level, interference technology to travel companies, museums, special libraries and other cultural institutions on the organization of tourist routes for people with disability of different categories, discussed the role of libraries in the accessible turism’s promotion, also the participants of the forum shared their experience in organizing and conducting accessible tourism for people with special needs in museums, theatres and other cultural institutions.

Читать далее/Read me

С НОВЫМ ГОДОМ!

novyi1Дорогие друзья!
Международная академия доступности и универсального дизайна поздравляет Вас с Новым годом и Рождеством!
С каждым днем к нам приближается новый 2017 год Красного Огненного Петуха. Петух в восточном календаре — это символ обновления, перемен, начала чего-то нового. Так пусть наступающий год принесет благополучие, большие возможности, успех во всех начинаниях и исполнение желаний, а старый год унесет печали, невзгоды и разочарования. Пусть новый год принесет приятные встречи, новые проекты и плодотворное сотрудничество в нашем важном и нелегком деле.
Желаем, чтобы здоровье стало доступным, путь к удаче пусть будет безбарьерным, а счастье пусть станет универсальным!
Счастливого Нового года!

Читать далее/Read me

КОНЦЕРТ ПОСВЯЩЕННЫЙ ДНЮ ИНВАЛИДОВ

15380585_1160742053995184_8615199912502415655_nВчера Председатель правления АНО Защиты прав инвалидов «Международная академия доступности и универсального дизайна» Александр Бавельский, по приглашению Правительства Москвы и Московской городской организации Всероссийского общества инвалидов, посетил концерт, посвящённый Международному дню инвалидов.

Читать далее/Read me

Александр Бавельский и Ярослав Нилов встретились в Государственной Думе

213Сегодня Председатель правления АНО Защиты прав инвалидов «Международная академия доступности и универсального дизайна» Александр Бавельский встретился в Государственной Думе с Председателем Комитета по труду, социальной политике и делам ветеранов, депутатом Ярославом Ниловым. На встрече обсуждались вопросы взаимодействия академии и комитета в области успешной интеграции маломобильных граждан в социум, в свете недавнего послания Президента РФ, В.В. Путина Федеральному Собранию, а также вопросы поддержки комитетом предстоящих мероприятий , планируемых академией, выставки, которая будет проходить совместно с Лигой здоровья нации и конференции «Равные права – равные возможности».

Читать далее/Read me

БЛАГОДАРНОСТЬ

Image (2)Председателю правления АНО «Международная академия доступности и универсального дизайна» Александру Бавельскому была вручена благодарность от Президента Всероссийского Мотоклуба «Ночные Волки» Александра Хирурга.

Организация «Ночные Волки» выразила благодарность и глубокую признательность за активное участие в организации мероприятия, посвященного Международному дню инвалидов.

Читать далее/Read me

3 ДЕКАБРЯ – МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ ДЕНЬ ИНВАЛИДОВ

inklВ 1992 году Генеральная Ассамблея ООН провозгласила 3 декабря Международным днем инвалидов. Как раз в преддверии этой даты завершилось Десятилетие инвалидов, проводившееся ООН с 1983 года. Именно за эти 10 лет было принято большинство международных документов, касающихся улучшения положения инвалидов во всех странах. Образование, здравоохранение, социальная поддержка, необходимая для свободного передвижения инвалидов по улицам, право на труд и отдых – основные задачи, которые ставит перед собой международное сообщество. И этот день направлен на реализацию этих задач, на повышение информированности и принятия мер в целях улучшения положения инвалидов и обеспечения для них равных возможностей.

View full post…

Читать далее/Read me

Сегодня в Москве прошло мероприятие для детей с инвалидностью

image1Сегодня в стенах Казанского вокзала прошло развлекательно-познавательное мероприятие для детей с инвалидностью в сопровождении родителей. Это событие, приуроченное к Международному Дню Инвалидов, было организовано Межрегиональной Общественной Организацией «Русские Мотоциклисты», совместно с Московской городской организацией Всероссийского общества инвалидов и АНО защиты прав инвалидов «Международная академия доступности и универсального дизайна».

View full post…

Читать далее/Read me

В Санкт-Петербурге завершился круглый стол «Культурный инватуризм»

Круглый стол "Культурный инватуризм"

Круглый стол «Культурный инватуризм»

В Санкт-Петербурге завершился круглый стол «Культурный инватуризм», который проходил в рамках V Санкт-Петербурского международного культурного форума. На круглом столе поднимались темы развития безбарьерной туристической среды на региональном уровне, технологии взаимодействия туристических фирм, музеев, специальных библиотек и других учреждений культуры по организации туристических маршрутов для инвалидов различных категорий, обсуждалась роль библиотек в продвижении инватуризма, а также участники форума поделились опытом в организации и проведении доступного туризма для людей с особыми потребностями в музеях, театрах, и других учреждениях культуры.

Читать далее/Read me